FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • Either player may activate effects during the Battle Phase before "Ultimate Tyranno" attacks, as well as during, or in between its attacks.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Battle Mania: During the Battle Phase of a turn in which “Battle Mania” was activated, if your “Ultimate Tyranno” attacks, but the attack is negated, it must still attack again if there is another monster in play. (It cannot attack the same target twice.)


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.