Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Ultimate Obedient Fiend

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Amazoness Archers: Monsters that have already attacked cannot attack again. ... Monsters which cannot attack still cannot attack (... "Ultimate Obedient Fiend" under the wrong conditions, etc.) ... The ATK reduction of "Amazoness Archers" is still applied in these cases where monsters cannot attack.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: While "Skill Drain" is active, can "Dark Elf" attack without paying Life Points, and so on?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki