FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" is destroyed in battle, its effect activates when it is sent to the Graveyard at the end of the Damage Step. Its effect activates even if it is removed from play when destroyed.
  • If this card is destroyed during a resolving chain, you can activate its effect after the chain has resolved.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" is destroyed by a "Raigeki Break" activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, can its effect be activated?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.