FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Tytannial, Princess of Camellias
  2. Konami FAQ: Can Continuous Spell/Trap Cards be negated with the effect of "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias"?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] During the Damage Step, can you activate the effect of "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias"?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can "Tytannial, Princess of Camellias" activate her effect by Tributing herself?
  5. Konami FAQ: If the effect of "Gozen Match" is active when you activate the effect of "Lonefire Blossom", then can you Special Summon a Plant-Type monster of a different Attribute?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.