FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you Chain this card to the activation of a monster effect, the effect will still resolve normally.[1]
  • If Drill Warrior is removed from play by its own effect and then this card is activated, Drill Warrior’s effect to Special Summon itself and return a monster to your hand will resolve normally because they do not activate on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.