FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Activating multiple copies of this card won’t do anything extra.[1]
  • If your opponent uses Divine Wrath to negate the effect of one of your monsters on the field while Tyrant's Temper is active, that monster’s effect will not be negated and the monster won’t be destroyed.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Does the effects of Trap Cards that were activated before "Tyrant's Temper"'s activation continue to apply their effects?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.