FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you don’t control another “Nordic” monster, but your opponent does, "Tyr" will not destroy himself. [1]
  • The effect that destroys "Tyr" is Continuous, and will apply as soon as there are no other face-up “Nordic” monsters. [1]
  • If you control "Tyr" and another “Nordic” monster that’s equipped with "Raregold Armor", your opponent cannot attack except with a monster that can attack directly. [1]
  • If you control "Tyr" and a “Nordic” monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism", your opponent will choose "Tyr" as an attack target, but then the target changes to the monster equipped with "Ring of Magnetism". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.