FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • A Quick-Play Magic Card and Trap Card can be activated even during Battle Phase except for the Damage calculation[Notes 1], if its timing for activation is right. During Damage calculation, you can only use a Quick-Play Magic Card Trap Card that modifies the ATK and/or DEF.[Out of Date 1] Also during the Battle Phase, Replay occurs only when the number of monsters is changed. Therefore, in this case, Replay is triggered when you activate this card during Battle Phase.[Q&A]

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Damage Step was also known before as "Damage calculation" step.

Out of Date

  1. A new ruling from Official Rulebook repeals this one.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.