FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If this card attacks a Defense Position monster with its second attack, it cannot continue to attack a third time.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Twin-Sword Marauder
  3. Konami FAQ: When the Attack Position monster attacked by "Twin-Sword Marauder" is changed to Defence Position, can "Twin-Sword Marauder" continue to attack again?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.