FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can only be used once per Duel. If "Twin-Headed Behemoth" is banished after using its effect, then you still cannot activate its effect a second time.[1]
  • When you have multiple copies of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" in your Deck, if the effect of one copy activates, then you cannot activate the effect of any copy of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" for the remainder of the Duel.[2]
  • After "Twin-Headed Behemoth" is Special Summoned by its own effect, if it is changed to face-down Defense Position by "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up, its ATK and DEF return to the values written on the card (1500 ATK/1200 DEF).[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If equipped to "Relinquished" and destroyed, you can use the effect of this card and it will be Special Summoned on your side of the field with ATK/DEF of 1000 points. (If you have not already used this effect once.)

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Necrovalley" has Problem-Solving Card Text which states that it negates the effects of cards that move cards in the Graveyard to other locations, regardless of whether or not they target.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Twin-Headed Behemoth
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you have three copies of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" in your Deck, can you use the effect three times?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Twin-Headed Behemoth" is Special Summoned by its own effect, if it is changed to face-down Defense Position, what happens to its ATK and DEF?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Twin-Headed Behemoth" be activated while "Skill Drain" is active?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.