FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Tributing a Warrior to Special Summon “Turret Warrior” is not a cost; both the Tribute and the ATK increase are part of the effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Turret Warrior
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Turret Warrior" be Special Summoned by Tributing a face-down Warrior-Type monster?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the ATK of "Turret Warrior" is raised, the increase is the monster's ATK at what time?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.