FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card declares an attack, this card's effect activates automatically.[1]
  • If the attacked monster is face-down, the effect does not activate and the attacked monster's ATK is not halved.[1]
  • The effect which halves the other monster's ATK does not target.[1]
  • The monster's ATK is halved until the end of the Damage Step.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "Turbo Warrior" attacks a Level 6 or higher Synchro Monster and an effect is chained that changes the attack target to a different monster, the new attack target monster has its ATK halved instead.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Turbo Warrior
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Turbo Warrior" attacks, how long is the attacked monster's ATK halved?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.