FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you Normal Summon a monster with "Ultimate Offering" during your opponent's Battle Phase, you cannot Special Summon "Turbo Booster". You can only Special Summon it during your own Main Phase.[2]
  • You can only activate this card's second effect during your Main Phase 2. You cannot activate it before a battle takes place.[3]
  • "Turbo Booster" does not need to be on the field when the battle takes place. During your Main Phase 2, you can Special Summon it and activate its effect.[4]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Turbo Booster" can only be Special Summoned by its effect during your own Main Phases.
  • If you Special Summon "Turbo Booster" during your Main Phase 2 you can still activate its second effect.


References

  1. Konami FAQ Monster Cards > Turbo Booster
  2. Konami FAQ When you Summon a monster during your opponent's turn, can you Special Summon "Turbo Booster" from your hand?
  3. Konami FAQ For the effect of "Turbo Booster" which destroys your opponent's monster, when can you activate the effect?
  4. Konami FAQ When you Summon "Turbo Booster" during your Main Phase 2, can you destroy an opponent's monster which battled?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.