FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon: Draw 1 card." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It is a mandatory effect.)[1]
  • If "Skill Drain" is active, you cannot use the effect of "Tuningware" to treat it as a Level 2 monster for a Synchro Summon.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Tuningware
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "Tuningware" as a Level 2 monster even when its Level has been changed by another effect?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied, can you use "Tuningware" as a Level 2 monster for a Synchro Summon?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If you Synchro Summon by using "Eccentric Boy" and "Tuningware" as Synchro Material Monsters, then can you treat "Tuningware" as a Level 2 monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.