FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot use “Tuner Capture” on monsters that were treated as Tuners because of “Lightwave Tuning” or similar effects, as they are no longer considered Tuners in the Graveyard.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Tuner Capture
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can "Tuner Capture" Special Summon a monster which was treated as a Tuner Monster by the effect of "Lightwave Tuning"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.