FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Semi-Official

  • The OCG text denotes the "choose an Attribute and destroy..." effect of "Tualatin" as being optional, and that it is a "When..." effect.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Tualatin's" Special Summon effect is activated when the very last monster you control is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can you Gemini Summon a Gemini Monster when an effect makes it impossible to Normal Summon?
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Tualatin
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.