Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Tsukuyomi

Talk0
72,677pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

  • If "Dark Simorgh" is on the field when your opponent Summons "Tsukuyomi", then its effect activates but resolves without effect. If "Dark Simorgh" is on the field when you Summon "Tsukuyomi", then its effect activates and is applied.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Spirit monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • A Spirit Monster must be face-up on the field during the End Phase for it to return to the owner’s hand. If it was destroyed or removed from play, it will not return to the owner’s hand.[14]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Tsukuyomi" activate if "Dark Simorgh" is on the field?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. Konami FAQ: When a card's effect is negated by "Alector, Sovereign of Birds", how long is it negated?
  12. 12.0 12.1 Konami FAQ: During the End Phase, how long is the effect of "Forbidden Chalice" applied?
  13. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  14. 14.0 14.1 14.2 14.3 14.4 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T] [SPIRIT MONSTERS]

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki