FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Trojan Gladiator Beast
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "Bottomless Trap Hole" be activated when a monster is Special Summoned by the effect of "Trojan Gladiator Beast"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.