FANDOM


OCG RulingsEdit

  • The effect of "Trojan Blast" targets 1 monster whose control was changed from you to the opponent.[1]
  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The damage inflicted is equal to the ATK the monster had while on the field.[1]
  • If control of multiple monsters you controlled is changed to your opponent, this card can only affect 1 of those monsters.[1]

Previously Official RulingsEdit


ReferencesEdit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Trojan Blast
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS