FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • You declare the Type when you activate the effect and discard for the cost, not when the effect resolves, so your opponent can chain after you have announced which Type will be destroyed.
  • You CAN declare a Type that exists only on your opponent's side of the field. You CANNOT declare a Type that is not face-up on the field at all.
  • You can use this effect repeatedly as long as you can keep paying the cost.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.