FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You declare 1 kind of Extra Deck monster when this card is activated.[1]
  • You can declare 1 kind of Extra Deck monster that you don't have in your Extra Deck.[1]
  • Regardless of which kind of Extra Deck monster is declared, both player's Extra Decks are revealed.[1]
  • Deciding which player has more or less of the declared kind of Extra Deck monster in their Extra Deck is decided by the number of the declared kind of Extra Deck monster in their Extra Deck when the effect resolves.[1]
  • If both players have the same amount of the declared kind of Extra Deck monster in their Extra Deck, neither player's Life Points are increased.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Tri-and-Guess

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.