FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When resolving the effect, if only two or fewer of the targets are still in the Graveyard, then you still Special Summon the remaining monsters.[1][2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Tri-Wight Zone
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Tri-Wight Zone", if there are only two or fewer monsters in the Graveyard, then do you still Summon them?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.