FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Crimson Fire: If the opponent activates a card that inflicts damage to both players, such as "Tremendous Fire," and you respond with “Crimson Fire,” you take no damage and your opponent takes 2500 damage (the 500 normal, plus double the 1000 damage you would have taken).

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: How much damage does is inflicted when "Crimson Fire" is activated in chain to "Tremendous Fire"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.