FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can add 1 "Hole" Normal Trap Card from your Deck to your hand." effect does not target.[1]

Traptrix Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Traptrix Myrmeleo
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a face-down Defense Position "Traptrix Atrax" is flipped face-up by the effect of "Acid Trap Hole", is "Traptrix Atrax" destroyed?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the opponent activates "D.D. Trap Hole" when you Set "Traptrix Atrax", how does "D.D. Trap Hole" resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.