Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
The effect of “ Trap Stun” lasts throughout the turn. You do not choose a timing for it to expire in the End Phase.
The effect of " Trap Stun" lasts for the entire turn in which it was activated.
After " Trap Stun" has resolved, if a Trap Card is activated and " Emergency Provisions" is chained and sends that Trap Card to the Graveyard, then the Trap Card will still be negated. This is because the effect of the Trap Card is still on the field, even though the Trap Card itself is not.
In Other Rulings
Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2) ↑
Konami FAQ: The effect of is applied for how long during the End Phase?
Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Trap Stun" negate the effect of a Trap Card if the Trap Card is not face-up on the field at resolution?
Konami FAQ: If "Call of the Haunted" is negated by "Royal Decree", then is the monster destroyed?
Konami FAQ: If "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" is negated, then is its card name treated as "Umi"? ↑
Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Seal of Wickedness" is negated, is its Maintenance Cost not paid and is it not destroyed?