FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • This card's effect is only applied once, the first time the Trap Card it was chained to is sent from the field to the Graveyard for any reason.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Trap Reclamation
  2. Konami FAQ: Can you activate "Spell Reclamation" and "Trap Reclamation" be activated regardless of the type of Spell or Trap Card?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.