FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the Trap Card cannot be destroyed when this effect resolves (example: it was destroyed by another card effect already), then you do not inflict 800 damage to your opponent.[1]

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis – Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Trap Reactor ・YFI
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Is damage inflicted by the effect of "Trap Reactor・Y FI"/"Spell Reactor・RE" if the Spell/Trap Card cannot be destroyed during resolution?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Do the effects of "Trap Reactor・Y FI" and "Spell Reactor・RE" negate the effects of the cards they destroy?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: Summon Reactor・SK

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.