Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Transmodify

96,635pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Transmodify
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Transmodify" is activated by sending a monster on the field that changed its Type, Attribute or Level to the Graveyard, how does it resolve? For example, how does "Transmodify" resolve if it's activated by sending a "Gagaga Magician" that changed its Level to 7 to the Graveyard?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki