FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Toy Knight" from your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)[1]
  • If each player controls the same number of monsters, then you cannot Special Summon "Toy Knight" by the method described in its text.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Toy Knight
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If each player controls the same number of monsters, can you Special Summon "Toy Knight" by the method described in its text?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.