Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Tour Bus From the Underworld

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost or by an effect activated as chain 2 or higher, its effect will activate in a new chain after the current one is done resolving.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Tour Bus From the Underworld
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard while face-down, from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard, does its effect to return 1 monster in the Graveyard to the Deck still activate? Also, if "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard while being treated as an Xyz Material, does its effect to return 1 monster in the Graveyard to the Deck still activate?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster in the Graveyard be targeted to activate the effect of "Tour Bus From the Underworld"?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki