FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The "Draw" and "Remove from Play" effects are not considered to resolve simultaneously. Your opponent cannot activate "Appropriate" after this card's effect resolves.[3]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Tongue Twister dying after being set.
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Tongue Twister
  3. Konami FAQ: For "Tongue Twister"'s "Draw" and "Remove from Play" effects, are they treated to resolve simultaneously?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Tongue Twister" was Tribute Summoned and Set, when it is sent to the Graveyard while face-down, can you draw?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.