Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Toll

96,679pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • Paying Life Points for "Toll" is a cost, so if a player cannot pay the 500 Life Points, they cannot declare an attack. If there are two of this card on the field, a player must pay 1000 Life Points per monster to attack.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Asura Priest: When..."Toll" [is] active on the field, you must pay each time "Asura Priest" attacks.
  • Silent Swordsman LV5: Just like "The Legendary Fisherman" and other monsters that are unaffected by Spell Cards, "Silent Swordsman LV5" can attack normally if your opponent has "Swords of Revealing Light" on the field, and its controller is unaffected by effects like "Toll"...when "Silent Swordsman LV5" attacks.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki