FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You must control at least 1 Token and there must be at least 1 other card on the field in order to activate this card. [1]
  • You destroy the Tokens, then destroy cards. The effects are not simultaneous. [1]
  • Tokens you control that are equipped to "Relinquished" also count for this effect. [1]
  • If you control at least 2 Tokens or 1 Token and 1 other card that can be destroyed, you can Chain "Starlight Road" to your own "Token Sundae". [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.