FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This card’s effect applies to all Tokens, including your opponent’s.[1]
  • Multiple copies of this card are cumulative.[1]
  • If this card is negated by "Royal Decree", but "Royal Decree" is later destroyed, this card’s effect will re-apply.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.