FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Stardust Dragon: You can use "Stardust Dragon"'s effect against this card, since its effect will destroy monsters if the result is heads, and will destroy monsters if the result is tails (there is no situation where the effect will not destroy monsters).[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Koanmi FAQ: Can you chain "Stardust Dragon"'s effect against a card which may or may not destroy a card?
  2. Konami FAQ: Can "Starlight Road" be Chained to an effect like "Time Wizard" or "Deck Devastation Virus" whose destruction is not definite?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Time Wizard vs. Musakani Magatama and Prime Material Dragon
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.