Mentions in other Rulings
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Time Passage
- ↑ 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] Can the effect of "Time Passage" be activated in the Damage Step? Also, does it target?
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.