Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Thunder Sea Horse

96,658pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Discarding this card from the hand is a cost. Also, this effect doesn't target.[1]
  • Even if the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, this effect can be activated.[1]
  • This effect cannot be activated during a turn in which you have already Special Summoned monsters.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Thunder Sea Horse
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" is negated by "Divine Wrath", can you activate the effect of another "Thunder Sea Horse" this turn? Also, if the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" is negated by "The Fabled Unicore", can you activate the effect of another "Thunder Sea Horse" this turn?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the activation of the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" is negated by "Divine Wrath", can you Special Summon monsters this turn? Also, if the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" is negated by "The Fabled Unicore", can you Special Summon monsters this turn?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, can the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" be activated? Also, if at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is being applied, how does the effect of "Thunder Sea Horse" resolve?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki