FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this card destroys a monster by battle, the effect which inflicts damage starts a chain.[1]
  • If the destroyed monster is removed from play, the effect which inflicts damage still activates.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Thermal Genex

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.