FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing a Flower Counter on this card occurs when resolving the effect that destroys the Plant-Type monster. If destroyed by battle, you place a Flower Counter on this card when sending the destroyed monster to the Graveyard.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If "The World Tree" is removed from the field after resolving its "Remove 1:" effect, the ATK and DEF increase still lasts until the End Phase.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > The World Tree
  2. Konami FAQ: With "The World Tree"'s effect, when do you put a "Flower Counter" on it?
  3. Konami FAQ: When a monster's Type has been changed by "DNA Surgery", can you put a "Flower Counter" on "The World Tree"?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.