FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this monster is face-down on the field during the End Phase, the effect that returns it to the hand is not activated.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you have 7 or more cards in your hand after returning "The Wicked Worm Beast" to your hand, you must discard cards until you have 6 cards.
  • This monster returns to your hand only when it is face-up on the field at the end of your turn. If this monster is destroyed as a result of the battle, it is sent to the Graveyard, and does not return to your hand. Also, if you have 7 or more cards in your hand after this monster returns, you have to discard cards so that your hand only has 6 cards at the end of your turn.[2][Q&A]


References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: The Wicked Worm Beast
  2. 2.0 2.1 UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.