FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can target 2 cards in your Graveyard, 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard or 1 card from each.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Miracle Fertilizer" doesn't Summon a monster, is it possible to still Normal Summon and Set?
  2. Konami FAQ: If one of the target monsters is not in the Graveyard when resolving the effect of "Ally of Justice Cycle Reader", then is the remaining monster still removed from play?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.