FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can only be activated if you have no cards in your Extra Deck. (If you have cards in your Extra Deck after activating this card, it is not sent to the Graveyard.)[1]
  • This card can only be activated if you control a face-up Tribute Summoned monster or a face-down Tribute Set monster. (Even if you don't control a Tribute Summoned monster, this card is not immediately sent to the Graveyard. It is sent to the Graveyard by the effect that is applied during the End Phase.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: The Monarchs Erupt
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: The effects of "The Monarchs Erupt" are being negated by the effect of "Royal Decree". In this case, is "The Monarchs Erupt" sent to the Graveyard during your End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.