FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Tributing 1 monster is a cost in order to activate the effect.[1]
  • You cannot Tribute this card to activate its effect itself. [2]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: The Little Swordsman of Aile
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can cards like "The Little Swordsman of Aile" or "Panther Warrior" Tribute itself to activate its effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.