FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The Fusion Materials Tributed with this card must be correct.[1]
  • The Special Summon performed by this card's effect is not treated as a Fusion Summon.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings


Fusion Substitute Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Since the Special Summon performed by "Miracle Contact" is not treated as a Fusion Summon, you cannot use the effect "You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster" of a monster like "King of the Swamp".[33]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion
  2. UDE Judge List: The Light - Hex-Sealed Fusion vs De-Fusion
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
  13. 13.0 13.1 13.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Goddess with the Third Eye
  14. 14.0 14.1 14.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Beastking of the Swamps
  15. 15.0 15.1 15.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Versago the Destroyer
  16. 16.0 16.1 16.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Mystical Sheep 1
  17. 17.0 17.1 17.2 Konami OCG Card Database: King of the Swamp
  18. Konami OCG Card Database7: Can "Parallel World Fusion" use a banished "King of the Swamp" as a Material?
  19. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect "You can substitute this card for any 1 Fusion Material Monster" of "King of the Swamp" be applied while it is in the Deck?
  20. Konami OCG Card Database: When Fusion Summoning with "Dark Calling", can you use "King of the Swamp" to Special Summon the Fusion Monster?
  21. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "Goddess with the Third Eye" as a Fusion Material for "Gem-Knight Ruby"?
  22. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "King of the Swamp" as a Fusion Material for "Gem-Knight Ruby"?
  23. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you send "Goddess with the Third Eye" to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Chimeratech Fortress Dragon"?
  24. Konami OCG Card Database: When Fusion Summoning "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero", can a monster like "Goddess with the Third Eye" be used as a substitute for a Fusion Material?
  25. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "King of the Swamp" as a Fusion Material for "Barbaroid, the Ultimate Battle Machine"?
  26. Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber End Dragon
  27. Konami OCG Card Database: Cyber Twin Dragon
  28. Konami OCG Card Database: Fiend Skull Dragon
  29. Konami OCG Card Database: Ryu Senshi
  30. Konami OCG Card Database: Super Vehicroid Jumbo Drill
  31. Konami OCG Card Database: UFOroid Fighter
  32. Konami OCG Card Database: Supply
  33. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you use "King of the Swamp" to Special Summon "Elemental HERO Aqua Neos" with "Miracle Contact"?
  34. 34.0 34.1 Konami OCG Card Database: If "King of the Swamp" is used as a Fusion Material, then does the ATK of "Elemental HERO Neos Knight" increase?
  35. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  36. UDE Judge List: The Light-Hex Sealed Fusion and Overload Fusion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.