Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:The Legendary Fisherman

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you take control of your opponent's face-down "The Legendary Fisherman" with "Change of Heart" while "Umi" is face-up on the field, when it is flipped face-up it is immediately returned to your opponent.
  • If a face-up "The Legendary Fisherman" is the only monster you control, when your opponent's monsters attack, they attack you directly.
  • If your opponent has "The Dark Door" face-up on their side of the field, you can attack with one of your monsters and then attack with "The Legendary Fisherman" if "Umi" is face-up on the field.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki