FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • If "The Immortal of Thunder" is destroyed while face-down, its owner does not lose 5000 Life Points.
  • If your opponent takes control of your face-down "The Immortal of Thunder" and Flip Summons it, they gain 3000 Life Points. When it is sent to the Graveyard, you lose 5000 Life Points.

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Blade Knight: If "Blade Knight" destroys "The Immortal of Thunder", its effect is negated. If your opponent had already gained the 3000 Life Points, then your opponent does not lose the 5000 Life Points. If "Blade Knight" attacked "The Immortal of Thunder" while it was face-down, your opponent neither gains nor loses Life Points from "The Immortal of Thunder"’s effect.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.