FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When a monster effect is activated that destroys 2 or more cards on the field, or a Spell/Trap Card is activated that destroys 2 or more cards on the field, this effect can be activated directly in Chain. (It cannot be activated it Chain to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card's effect.)[1]
  • If it destroys 2 or more cards on the field, you can activate "The Huge Revolution is Over" directly in Chain to the activation of a monster effect or Spell/Trap Card that does not target.[1]
  • "The Huge Revolution is Over" can only be activated directly in Chain to a Spell/Trap Card that would destroy 2 or more cards on the field, or a monster effect that would destroy 2 or more cards on the field. When "Archfiend Eccentrick" is first activated as a Spell Card in the Pendulum Zone, it does not have an effect that would destroy 2 or more cards on the field, so "The Huge Revolution is Over" cannot be activated. When the Pendulum Effect of "Archfiend Eccentrick" is activated, since this is not the activation of a Spell Card, "The Huge Revolution is Over" also cannot be activated.[2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: The Huge Revolution is Over
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "The Huge Revolution is Over" be activated in Chain to the activation of "Archfiend Eccentrick" in the Pendulum Zone?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: During a turn in which you have already Set a card, can the monster effect of a Normal/Special Summoned "Ancient Gear Wyvern" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.