Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:The Golden Apples

96,641pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can Chain multiple copies of "The Golden Apples" to each other and each will resolve successfully. [1]
  • If a “Malus Token” is affected by "Shrink", its ATK will become 0 and remain 0 even after "Shrink" wears off. [1]
  • If a “Malus Token” is affected by "Megamorph" its ATK will become 0 but will return to the values set when it was Summoned if "Megamorph" is no longer applied. [1]
  • You can activate both "The Golden Apples" and the effect of "Tragoedia" in the same Chain. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki