FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect starts a Chain. Removing the monster from play is a cost..[1]
  • You can also activate this effect when your monster that your opponent controls is destroyed by battle and sent to your Graveyard.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You can activate the effect of "The Fountain in the Sky" even if a monster on your opponent's side of the field is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > The Fountain in the Sky

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.