FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The text "This card gains the following effect, depending on the number of cards in your hand." of "The Fabled Kudabbi" is not treated as the effect of an Effect Monster.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > The Fabled Kudabbi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.